Contact Us

Managing Member

Mr. Girolamo Crabbia
+27(0)82 876-7545
pipechec@iafrica.com

Operations Member

Mrs. Marinella Crabbia
+27(0)83 659-5404
pipechec@iafrica.com

Stores Manager

Mr. Johan Kotze
johank@itshoba.co.za

Branch Manager, Johannessburg

Mr. Johan Gouws
27(0)83 442-8149
johang@itshoba.co.za

Financial Manager

Mrs. Sheila Plowman
sheila@itshobadbn.co.za

Credit Manager

Ms. Yvette Fourie
yvette@itshobadbn.co.za

Sales Manager, Johannesburg

Mr. Alwyn Venter
alwynv@itshoba.co.za

Manager, Pipeforge CC

Mr. Christo Fouchè
+27(0)82 496-5463
christo.fo@iafrica.com

Sales Manager, Pipeforge CC

Mr. Gerth Barnard
+27(0)72 246-1246
gerthh@iafrica.com